Society Executive

The MEDICINE HAT CHRISTIAN SCHOOL SOCIETY is governed by a Society Executive of seven elected persons. Our current Executive consists of:

  • Ryan Schindel - Chair

  • Jeff Stigter - Vice-Chair & Building/Maintenance Representative

  • Shauna VanderSpruit - Secretary/Treasurer

  • Devin Jaspers - Society Executive Director

  • Aaron Brost - Transportation Representative

  • Joyce Stigter - Parent Society Representative

  • Tracey Malcolm - School Council Representative

The task of the Society Executive is to assess and oversee the operation of the Christian alternative program as it relates to the Mission and Vision of MHCS, and to make policy and financial decisions as they relate to the Christian alternative program. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.